Limited to 500 copies. Seven-inch box set comprising five separate singles featuring ten killer rare collectors tracks from Studio One Records, featuring Ska, Roots, Rocksteady, Dub.Seminal, rare and classic tunes! These singles have only ever ever been available exclusively direct from Soul Jazz Records' Soho shop in London and are available worldwide only for this collectors box set RSD special release.This unique box-set edition is only available as a one-off pressing especially for Record Store Day 2017.


1. Joseph Hill – Behold The Land

2. Tommy McCool & The Skatalites – Full Dread

3. Roland Alphonso – Drums Of Fue Man Tru

4. Tommy McCook and The New Establishment – Blues For I

5. The Traps – Higher

6. The Traps – Higher Version

7. Larry Marshall – I've Got To Make It

8. The Skatalites – Coconut Rock

9. The Magnificent Seven – Jack Johnson

10. Dobby Dobson – Seems To Me I'm Losing You

Studio One Hi-Fi Special (5 x 7") Soul Jazz Records

    • Grey Bandcamp Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey SoundCloud Icon

    © 2018 Wax Museum Records.

    Visit our store

    Wax Museum Records

    Shop 2 Campbell arcade, Degraves st.

    Melbourne 3000

    +61 3 9663-6310